This is what writing a thesis looks like?

So it’s been a long time since I’ve posted a blog entry. I’ve been pretty busy over the last few months with school, work and freelance… oh ya, and those people that live with me; I think they’re my family. Even though I’ve been consumed with work, I’m excited to begin my research paper. I’ve finally chosen a thesis topic and wrapped my head around where I’d like to focus my research. I’ve only begun working on my introduction this past week but I’m anxious to see how my paper develops. Fleshing out my ideas have taken longer than I expected but I think I’m on the right track now. It’s only the beginning of my writing process but I can see light at the end of the “Masters tunnel”. 7 more months to go!

I finally left my basement after 4 days… and this was just a rough draft… 😰

thesis

2 thoughts on “This is what writing a thesis looks like?

Leave a Reply

