It’s Over… I’ve Officially Earned My Master’s Degree in EdTech!

B434DB3F-3E1D-4B95-A2EA-34A170CD47DE-3470-00000219F6693452.gif

Today is officially the last day of my Master’s program and I still can’t believe that this two year journey has come to an end. The past two years have been an unbelievable experience for me. I have learned so much about teaching and learning and I have made so many great connections and relationships in the process. I have also learned so much about myself over the past two years and gained new insights and perspectives that I hope to share with my students and apply to my professional career. What I have learned the most from this experience is that no matter the challenge, you can accomplish anything in life, if you put your mind, body, and soul into it.

M.

IMG_0068.gif

#ItsOver #Graduation2017 #EdTech #MEd #RRUMALAT

6 thoughts on “It’s Over… I’ve Officially Earned My Master’s Degree in EdTech!”

  1. Congratulations, Mark! I’m still very much grateful for all the advice and encouragement you have given me over the course of the 6 month GD program and afterwards!

    I’m just about to step out of my comfort zone yet again to ask for more responsibilities at work. Fingers crossed it goes well!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Elaine! I am very proud of you and all that you have accomplished so far in your career. I know you have much more to achieve because of your talent and hard work. Keep breaking those barriers and attain your goals!

      Like

Leave a Reply

